New 2016 – 2017 HDC Officers

Co-Chairs – Jim Avery & Karla Grase

1st Vice Chair – Gaylene Kanoyton

2nd Vice Chair -Vacant

3rd Vice Chair – Vacant

Secretary – Arquena Dailey

Asst. Secretary – Carol Jenkins

Treasurer – George Luce

For more information email us at GoHamptonDems or contact: 

Co-Chair Karla Grase (757) 652-6382

 Co-Chair Jim Avery (757) 478-9995  

1st Vice Chair – Gaylene Kanoyton (757) 288-0277

Click to Join HDC Today

Click to visit our Facebook Page

Authorized by the Hampton Democratic Committee

This entry was posted in Major Events. Bookmark the permalink.